Reviews for Game Show Trivia

 

Five Star Review By far the best trivia book!

March 20, 2019

By Phil

This review for: Game Show Trivia (Paperback)

Verified Purchase
Very well categorized with tons of relevant trivia. Whether you're going to be a contestant on a game show or just prepping for trivia night with friends; this book will be the only resource you need. Recommended that this book be present at every trivia night.

Five Star Review This is one great trivia book!

November 1, 2017

Amazon Customer

This review for: Game Show Trivia (Paperback)

Verified Purchase
This is one great trivia book. Easy to study and to find the info you are looking for. The best trivia study guide I have seen.

Five Star Review Five Stars!

December 13, 2017

by Barbara from Vero Beach, Fl

This review for: Game Show Trivia (Paperback)

Verified Purchase
A fantastic book for trivia enthusiasts. Very well organized.

Five Star Review A great book for any trivia player!

December 20, 2017

By Mark

This review for: Game Show Trivia (Paperback)

Verified Purchase
Full of facts and information in an easy to read format. Chapters for just about any subject that comes up. Great job Steven!

Five Star Review The best trivia book!!!

November 10, 2017

by Aiden Tang

This review for: Game Show Trivia (Paperback)

Verified Purchase
I highly recommend this book. Thanks to the author for his work in cataloging so many germane facts.

Five Star ReviewGreat resource for trivia buffs!

January 9, 2019

by Matthew

This review for: Game Show Trivia (Paperback)

Verified Purchase
Helpful book with answers to everything you could think of.

 

Five Star Review By far the best trivia book!

March 3, 2018

By Randy (Chicago)

This review for: Game Show Trivia (Paperback)

Verified Purchase
I heard Mr. Ferrill on WGN the other night hyping his trivia book. I already own over 50 trivia books dating back over 20 years, so I ordered a copy of his book. I have to say this is the most comprehensive trivia book I have seen. It is not only interesting to peruse through, but is an excellent study guide for many of the trivia matches that I participate in. Like the author said in his interview with WGN, it is an excellent study guide for Jeopardy or Who Wants to Be a Millionaire. This is the first trivia book that I have ever recommended to my team mates.

Five Star Review This is the one you need

June 3, 2018

By Joseph

This review for: Game Show Trivia (Paperback)

Verified Purchase

I love this book. It is more than a simple exercise in memorization when I delve into it. One little nugget of info will often set me off down a path to new and fascinating knowledge I never had before. I got it because I am going on the game show Jeopardy, and in watching the show and noting what comes up, I would have to say the author does a great job of including very essential and relevant info. If you want a big book of arcane knowledge there are an abundance; this is not one of them. This book is recommended if you already have a fairly broad knowledge base to draw on. Otherwise it is meaningless and gives you rote memory, which is a waste of your time. I reccomend this book to fill in the gaps of your knowledge. Take a few months to go through it and take a more extensive look at the items that interest you.

Five Star Review Great Book!

August 12, 2018

By Larry

This review for: Game Show Trivia (Paperback)

Verified Purchase

This is the most comprehensive academic trivia book I have seen. Highly recommended.